Home » Former U.S. Congressman » John Lindsay (2017)

John Lindsay (2017)

John Vliet Lindsay was an American politician, lawyer, and broadcaster who was a U.S. congressman, mayor of New York City, candidate for U.S. president, and regular guest host of Good Morning America.

Similar Interviews

Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence (Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence, is a 1983 British-Japanese drama film directed by Nagisa Oshima, p...)

United Airlines (United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major U.S. airline headquartered in C...)

Taryn Southern (Taryn Southern is an American singer, actress and comedian. She was part of American Idol season ...)

About the John Lindsay Interview

I have a 95-point plan to restore my small town of D’Lo, Mississippi to its former glory. If a Mayor wants to get things done in a town of just 456 people, it means wearing many hats like Lifeguard, Critter Control, Dept of Sanitation, 4H Weapons Instructor, Sunday School Teacher, Volunteer Firefighter, Dog (and Goat) Catcher, Field Crew, Tree Trimmer, and star of reality show, Small Town, Big Mayor on UPtv. http://uptv.com/shows/small-town-big-mayor/

I'll be starting at 1pm ET, so ask away, Reddit.

PROOF: https://imgur.com/a/ixKH3

Thanks for your questions, everyone. It has been an absolute pleasure spending time with you within the walls of Reddit. Please watch the season 1 finale of my show, Small Town, Big Mayor, tonight at 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT on UP TV. If you have any desire to talk to me some more, you can find me live on Facebook tonight at 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT at https://www.facebook.com/UPtv/

John Lindsay Oct 05, 2017