Home » Broadcaster » Kathy Tomlinson (2016)

Kathy Tomlinson (2016)

Kathy Tomlinson is a Canadian Broadcasting Corporation reporter who won the 2013 Canadian Association of Journalists award For Labour reporting for the story about RBC foreign workers She worked as a reporter for CITV-DT.

Similar Interviews

Rich Koz (Rich Koz is a Chicago area actor and broadcaster best known as horror-movie host Svengoolie. Out ...)

Michelle Gomez (Michelle Gomez is a Scottish actress. She is best known for her comedy roles in Green Wing, The B...)

H. Jon Benjamin (H. Jon Benjamin is an American actor, comedian and writer. He is best known for his voice acting ...)

» All Broadcaster Interviews

About the Kathy Tomlinson Interview

Hi, I'm Globe and Mail reporter Kathy Tomlinson. I will answer your questions about factors that fuel speculation in Canadian residential real estate and the holes in the system facilitating it. I'll be here from 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET to 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET.

[Proof] (http://www.theglobeandmail.com/news/kathy-tomlinson-to-host-an-ask-me-anything-session-about-vancouvers-overheated-real-estate-market/article31892958/)

Kathy Tomlinson Sep 15, 2016